Oxydator and SeaGel

Today I added device called Oxydator into tank. The device uses h2o2 and catalyst to make o2 and h2o. So basically it adds oxygen into the water column. There is a thread on nano-reef.com about it.

I also cleaned the aquaclear and added Seachem SeaGel. Water chemistry has been ok but tomorrow I will add corals and CUC (clean up crew) so I hope everything is ok. I used cured rock in this tank and nitrite and ammonium have been zero “cycling” time. I also used Prodibio startup.

Leave a Reply

